top of page

Skating on cars...


Hello Readers!

Sadly, there is no half pipe in our neighborhood and since my dear brother and me love skating,

we decided to use the neighbors car for that instead.

Do you think he'll be angry?

I spent this afternoon with my awesome friend and forever brother Ianto.

This guy is simply a genius - and I don't say that because he's my friend for years. Seriously, don't tell him that I praised his work here but I have to say: I love the skateboard poses he made. Check out his store: Mikanto

The poses come with skateboards and there's also a Rare brain helmet - which is my absolute favorite hehe.

This is my outfit for you today:

Body: Toddleedoo - Baby Boy - Mainstore

Bento Head: *Toddleedoo* - Bento Mesh Head - #Alex - @SkinFair

Hair: *Barberyumyum* - *57 (anime) - Mainstore

Freckles: Izzie's - Freckles Mesh Layer (Cheeks & Nose)

Knee Wounds: :: Little Mint:: - BooBoo Knees

Shirt: Meshmerized - Double Hood - TD Baby - Mainstore

Pants: Snips & Snails - Worn Jeans Shorts - Stone wash - TD Baby - Mainstore

Shoes: LaZo - Sneakers (They come with a colour changing HUD)

Nails: [IK01] - Toddleedoo Nails Applier

Toast: Sugarhaii - NomNom Toastie - Burnt (Gacha)

Helmet: Mikanto - Skateboard Stunt Poses - Brain Helmet (Gacha Rare) - Mainstore

Pose: Mikanto - Skateboard Stunt Poses - Mainstore

Ianto's Outfit:

Hoodie: Mikanto - Batman Hoodie - TD Baby - Mainstore

Shorts: Mikanto - Cargo Shorts - TD - Mainstore

Enjoy this post and stay unique.

~ Hikaru


RECENT POST
bottom of page