top of page

Fishing Mermaids


Hello dear Readers,

today I am fishing mermaids.

Sadly I didn't have much luck so far.

The only things I catch are old boots!

How many shoes can be in one single lake?

~

Those shoes are my favorite ones of all times!

No, not that one in the water. I am talking about the shoes I am wearing!

Boogers made these amazing High-Tops and I love them. These are the best shoes for boys I've seen in a long, long, long time. Let me know if you think different but I personally adore them!

There are tons of shoes for girls - but for boys?

Thank you so much, Zen, for making these sneakers.

I'll never put them off ever again!

Also, I want to give you a sliiiight hint, to check out the RK. Kids poses.

It's not like they pay me for advertising their poses or something - sighs - No, sadly not.

However, in my opinion those are amazing poses for children and worth blogging about!

They seem very plain but still their unusual and this makes them so exciting and easy to use for any kind of scenery and situation. You can find a direct link to their marketplace store blow.

This is my outfit for you:

Body: Toddleedoo - Baby Boy - Mainstore

Bento Head: *Toddleedoo* - Bento Mesh Head - #Alex - @SkinFair

Hair: *Barberyumyum* - *57 (anime) - Mainstore

Freckles: Izzie's - Freckles Mesh Layer (Cheeks & Nose)

Outfit: *BoOgErS* - Baggy Butt ensemble - Mainstore

Shoes: *BoOgErS* - Hi-Tops Baby - Mainstore

Nails: [IK01] - Toddleedoo Nails Applier - Marketplace

Fishing Rod: FLECHA - Scuplted and mesh fishing rod - Fullperm - Marketplace

Pose: RK. Kids - Sascha - Marketplace

On Haru:

Body: Toddleedoo - Baby Girl - Mainstore

Head: {Little Peanut}- Poyo smile - Mainstore

Hair: Tableau Vivant - Hairplay Front Blow - Vivids+Pastels - Gacha - Mainstore

Tail: {Little Big Me} - Siren/Lagoon Tail - Teal Baby Size - Gacha - Mainstore

Top: {Little Big Me} - Siren/Mermaid Top - Frost - Gacha - Mainstore

Jewelry: ToddleTeeZ - Mermaid Princess Set Bracelet/Necklace/Ring/Crown - Marketplace

Pose: *CC* - Mermaid Poses - Marketplace

Enjoy this Blogpost and stay unique!

~ Hikaru


RECENT POST
bottom of page