top of page

Waiting for the Buscat


Hello dear Readers!

While I was going for a walk with Mr. Duck,

it started raining and the sun set - yet I was surprised by the sudden darkness.

I waited for the buscat as I had a strange encounter.

~

Have you been to the Eggz Hunt yet? No?

This is a hunt for fun, starting on the 12th - 19th of April.

Grab your friends and go on the search for colorful eggs. They contain many surprises for boys and girls from Boogers, Paper Damsels, Toasty, BoWillow, Tiny Trinkets, Breaux Jr, LaZo and more.

Here's a list of the locations and the participating creators: Eggz Hunt.

In my last post "Conducting in the rain" I was disappointed about the lack of raincoats - especially for boys! The happier I am about the collaboration of Paper Damsels and Boogers and their new release "Rainy Days". This marvellous raincoats come with dozens of colour options. Also, there is a version for girls, that comes with a dress instead of Jeans. You can find the raincoats here: Color me Cute

Boogers has a new Toy Gacha for us! This was the most exciting release for me this month - honestly, who doesn't love toys? Mr. Duck is from this Toy set. He does not only look fabulous and handsome but he can also make sounds! You can find the Toys gacha on Bloom's Springtime Gacha event - staring on the 15th - 30th of April. (SLurl coming soon)

I hope you all enjoy the upcoming events and Hunts.

Happy Eastier time to all of you!

This is my outfit:

Body: *Toddleedoo* - Baby Boy - Mainstore

Bento Head: *Toddleedoo* - Bento Mesh Head - #Alex - Mainstore

Hair: *Barberyumyum* - *57 (anime) - Mainstore

Raincoat: *BoOgErS* - Rainy Day - Jacket & Tee - @Color me Cute

Boots & Pants: *BoOgErS* - Rainy Day - Jeans & Boots - @Color me Cute

Duck Toy: *BoOgErS* - Mr. Quackers - @Bloom

Pose: .gypsy heart. & In the Moment - Windy Umbrellas Pose 01 - Marketplace

I hope you enjoy this Blogpost and stay unique.

~ Hikaru


RECENT POST
bottom of page