top of page

Autumn is coming...


Hello Readers!

It's this special time of the year. It's the time of collecting chestnuts, colourful leaves and the time of searching hedgehogs under every pile of foliage. The time, when squirrels run to hide their nuts in secret hide-outs, kids enjoy the last sunny days on the playgrounds and everyone catches a cold afterwards.

I hope you miss out the part with the cold though. (I have endured this part already.)

I was playing on the playground today, as my Mom gave me a gift: Skates! Of course, I had to try them out right away. They're not only Skates, though! No, they're animated too. Thanks to MuddPuddles for making such amazing skates for kids! I promise, I'll never take them off again.

Also: A huge Thank you! to Layton and his shop Kool Kidz for gifting me this amazing outfit.

I find this stuff even THAT awesome, that I have to blog about it, right away!

For these colourful times, one needs colourful clothes, right? And what could be more fun, than dashing through this dazzling colours, with a pair of amazing skates. So, here comes my outfit:

Body: Toddleedoo Baby Boy

Mesh Head: {Little Peanuts} - Juni - Smile

Hair: Dura - Boys & Girls * 36 - Coffee

Antlers: +Half-Deer+ - Fairy Fawn Set - Choco

Shirt: Kool Kidz - Fox Hoodie

Pants: Kool Kidz - Fox Jeans

Skates: Muddpuddles - SWG - Racer Roller Skates Black/Orange

The Playground - Thanks to my Parents (They're the Best!)

Slide: (epia) - Play Tower - RARE (Gacha)

Playhouse: Muddpuddles - Playhouse Cabin

I hope you enjoy this post. Stay Unique.

~ Hikaru


RECENT POST
bottom of page