top of page

Underneath a thousand skies


Hello dear readers,

today I got some new props from anc and had to try them out right away!

Also, I finally made it to Ninety-Nine. I know, I know: I'm pretty late. I've been moving in SL to another land and my head got stuck in deep concentration for decorating. I still hope you'll enjoy this blog post.

Oh, have you guys been to WillowVale yet?

The event opened on the 21st of September and will be closed on the 21st of October.

I started exploring today and I have to say: It's amazing! Don't miss to go on this fully voiced quest-hunt for kids. Also this round they did a great job with the quests and the price for the HUD is completely worth it!

Maybe I'll be lucky enough to meet some of you there, so we can go questing together!

This is my outfit:

Body: *Toddleedoo* - Baby Boy - Mainstore

Bento Head: *Toddleedoo* - Bento Mesh Head - #Alex - Mainstore

Cardigan: {Little Miss} - Cardi Coat w/ Vest - Navy *BABY - Mainstore

Pants: <:*BoOgErS*:> - Knit Pants Babby - Mainstore

Shoes: <:*BoOgErS*:> - Hi-Tops Babby - Mainstore

Finger Bandaids: Toasty - Bento Bend-Aids - Mainstore

Goggles: Remarkable Oblivion - Sandstorm - WarTorn - Half - Mainstore

Nose Bandaid: [MeshMerized] - Nose Bandaid - grey circles - Mainstore

Pose: RKkids - Sasha_4 - Marketplace

Background:

Plane wreck: DRD - post apoc camp crashed plane - Mainstore

Paper Planes: {anc} - paper plane / curve {air} 1Li - Mainstore

Petals: {anc} - PetalRain/A - [orange] - Mainstore

Mist: {anc} - mist cloud [sungold] - Mainstore

I hope you'll enjoy this Blogpost.

Stay unique.

~ Hikaru


RECENT POST
bottom of page